Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Meyerland

5 rating

Good customer service!

5 rating

Veronica gave me a fresh fade...

5 rating

Love the service and the haircut my son gets all the time.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Ray | August 29, 2020 Google

" Good customer service!"

5
Agustin C. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Veronica gave me a fresh fade..."

5
Smiley I. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Love the service and the haircut my son gets all the time."

5
Benjamin R. | August 14, 2020 Google

" For some reason a lot of barbers can not do the basic haircut I ask for and it isn't complicated- b"

5
Alex S. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Great hair stylist and superb customer experience. My go-to hair cutting place."

1
Noah J. | May 25, 2020 Google

" This woman absolutely BUTCHERED my hair. I was in such shock I couldn?t say anything. I paid $23 fo"

5
Wilson T. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I get haircuts here on a regular basis. The stylists are professional, pleasant, and engaging. If y"

5
Reggie 0. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Needed a haircut in a crunch so I came here for the first time. Lillian did an excellent job, thank"

1
Alejandra C. | February 22, 2020 Google

"This place is bad at cutting hair. They did not listen to my request and cut my hair way too short."

5
Tracy M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"This was a great place for my patient to get a haircut. He liked it."